What are you doing New Year’s Eve?

Join us for a replay (actually 2 replays) of our December 3rd Cutting Room show. This will be played on SiriusXM on ’60s on 6 on Cousin Brucie’s Saturday Rock and Roll Party. This will be aired at 8pm EST (5pm PST) and will repeat at 10pm EST (8pm PST).

Sign up for a SiriusXM account and ring in 2017 with The Cowsills!